#Magical2013 #Day7 Tanah Air Beta

Tanah Air Beta..

1 Alasan paling kuat kenapa aku mencintai Indonesia.
Mikiiiirrrr.. Banget..
Apa alasannya ya?

I love the food.. Love the culture.. Love the beautiful island..
But the strongest reason why I love Indonesia is..

Because I have soooo.. many people that I love..
Here.

My mom, dad, brothers, sisters, son, best friends, him..

I love them so much with all my heart.

I don’t know how my life gonna be without them.

They’re my reason why I love Indonesia.

God give me beautiful people in the beautiful country.

Alhamdulillah.

Terima kasih. Terima kasih. Terima kasih.

Leave a Reply

